The Journey Begins

Well, where do I start!! I am a Mum to two children. My daughter (Big Bear) IMG_2330who is now 12 years old and my son (Little Bear) who is 13 months. When we had our daughter things just happened.. By this I mean she fed, she slept, and she was all in all a happy contented baby. In all honesty we were very lucky, and we thought it was all because we encouraged a regular routine. Boy, we were naïve!

Please explore the Our Journey section where I talk about my experiences. I also be adding some new posts form Daddy Bear and Big Bear to get some perspective from a father and siblings viewpoint.

Happy Reading xx

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

